It’s all about this

“Who I am  and why I’m here”

20140102-211927.jpg

Having a blog and blogging is a great place to display my love for writing. It’s something that I hope to keep an open mind and stay receptive to most forms of creativity. Which, I’ve already found ,through the adventures of editing photos for Instagram. Or, when I  participate in an art challenge like: Create Everyday.

It’s because of  my enjoyment of  those things, that I want to share my finds. I’m always looking for new things to explore  around the blogoshere, internet and the real world of artist . As far as  the real world I’ve met some interesting people whose creative work I’d like to feature on my little blog.

So, keep your eyes open because you never know what I’ll find. So, please stay awhile and read through my viewfinder of words and enjoy your Words Trip , Words striped bare on a spine of a book. ~ Leah (a.k.a writer in Progress)

Leave a Reply

