Simply The Best

Daily Prompt: Simply the Best

When and where do you do your best thinking? In the bathroom? While running? Just before bed, or first thing in the morning? On the bus? Why do you think that is?

Here’s the answers:

When and where do I do my best thinking: I seem to think better like most people, when I’m alone during anytime of  the day.  I can also do it anywhere, even in  an area full of noise. For example, if I  take public transportation , I let the scenery take my worries away. It’s there that I let my mind go, disconnect from what’s around me and let my mind wander until it picks up on something, good and create something from that.

However, if it’s serious than see above paragraph  but add this version: (of course I pray) Where my conclusion happens after I  shallow my pride and move forward.  Of course  I do that after a long jog, with music blasting from my ear phones, and saying a lot of un-holy words. 

Why do I think that is: I think that way because I’m use to having a lot going on around me. Also being alone is not an option always, nor is going for a walk, or avoiding a way to work. So, creativity comes in handy.  I learned this from my father who was a music professor and musician. Who would practice  playing piano as a form thinking for must situations

20140106-180327.jpg

Photo:©leahjlyn2014

Blessings~Leah

New post at Live 1 Cafe a Christian Blog

3 thoughts on “Simply The Best

  1. Pingback: A Hero’s Welcome Home | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: The Best Ideas | Edward Hotspur

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Simply the Best | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

